Get Connected

Here at Waterdam Church, we believe that spiritual growth occurs the most in the small group setting. We encourage the creation of and contribution to small groups. Here are the small groups currently being offered.

[trx_call_to_action style=”1″ title=”Prayer Ministry” link=”https://oylersandbox.info/prayer-ministry/” link_caption=”Learn More”][/trx_call_to_action]
[trx_call_to_action style=”1″ title=”For Women” link=”https://oylersandbox.info/for-women/” link_caption=”Learn More”][/trx_call_to_action]
[trx_call_to_action style=”1″ title=”For Men” link=”https://oylersandbox.info/for-men/” link_caption=”Learn More”][/trx_call_to_action]
[trx_call_to_action style=”1″ title=”Young Adults” link=”https://oylersandbox.info/for-young-adults/” link_caption=”Learn More”][/trx_call_to_action]
[trx_call_to_action style=”1″ title=”Flow Groups” link=”https://oylersandbox.info/flow-groups/” link_caption=”Learn More”][/trx_call_to_action]
[trx_call_to_action style=”1″ title=”Youth Ministry” link=”https://oylersandbox.info/youth-ministry/” link_caption=”Learn More”][/trx_call_to_action]